Union Plus

Union Plus is brought to you by Union Privilege, established by the AFL-CIO to provide consumer benefits to members and retirees of participating labor unions. Learn More
Union Members & Families: Get Special Union Deals Now! Never Show Again Close
Union Plus
Union Members & Families: Get Special Deals Now!
Fill in below to take advantage of special union discounts and benefits

Select Your Union:

Select Your Occupation

Are You a Union Plus Cardholder?

View Privacy Policy


  • print


Below are the Union Privilege staff who are dedicated to serving union families.  Staff are members of the Office of Professional Employees International Union (OPEIU) Local 2.

We take pride in our staff longevity - nearly half of Union Privilege employees have been with the organization for 10 years or more. A quarter of our staff have been with Union Privilege for 20+ years serving union members.

Learn more about our organization and union affiliation:


Union Privilege Staff

Leslie Tolf

In August 2000, Leslie A. Tolf was elected president of Union Privilege, the organization that provides consumer benefit programs to over 13 million members of the AFL-CIO. Tolf was formerly assistant to the president of the AFL-CIO for member benefits. At the AFL-CIO, Tolf launched workingfamilies.com, the first Internet community for working people, and served as the liaison for Union Privilege products and services - including the Household credit card portfolio, as well as auto, phone, financial services, mortgage and insurance products.

For 5 years prior to coming to the AFL-CIO in 1998, Tolf provided marketing consulting to nonprofit organizations and foundations, including direct mail fundraising for HBO/Comic Relief.

Tolf, who holds a M.B.A. in Finance/Marketing from Columbia University, spent 11 years in marketing for Citicorp and American Express, where she managed corporate card marketing. She also volunteers as an elementary school tutor in Washington, D.C.

Brittany Baker
Executive Assistant to the President


Lance Curry
Director, Administration

Miguel Taylor
Fulfillment Clerk


Jon Ross
Vice President, Communications

Freda McDonald
Desktop Publishing Specialist

Zachary Reed
Communications Manager

Denise Reiffenstein
Production Manager


Steve Goldsmith

Carl Calabro
Member Advocate

Rochelle Osei-Tutu
Customer Service Specialist

Vonnette Rollins
Accounting Manager

Jeannette Rubio
Leader Services Coordinator


Karol Olson
Vice President, Marketing

Collieth Clarke
Deputy Marketing Director

Yvette Floyd
Senior Project Manager

Christelle Nesmith
Senior Project Manager

David Tindell
Marketing Associate

Leslie Williamson
Project Manager


Amy Cybyske
Director, Program Initiatives

Steve Bellamy
Program Manager

Andrew McGehee
Deputy Program Management Director


Eleanor Trice
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

Kevin Cheng
E-Outreach Coordinator

Tom Chiancone
Program Manager

Keith Ervin
Program Manager

Shana Higgins
Program Assistant

Kelly O'Meara
Deputy Director, Digital Communications



Mike Haga
Vice President, Union Services

Keith Anderko
Union Services Representative

Valerie Cole
Union Services Coordinator

Brea Ellis
Union Services Representative

Explore Union Plus

Help if you don’t know your union

Your union membership dictates which Union Plus benefits you are eligible to use.

  1. What your national union’s name (not just your local number)? Scroll through the list we have to see if you recognize your union.
  2. What type of work do you do (select your occupation)?
  3. Do you have a union member card or union publication/letter that shows the name of your union? Find something with the name of your union, not just a local number.
  4. Is there a shop steward or work colleague you can ask what the name of your union is? You can even ask your human resources department to tell you the full name of your union?
  5. Do you have a Union Plus Credit Card? If so, the name and logo for your international union should appear on the front of the card.

Union Plus Credit Card

Union members are automatically eligible for their union's Union Plus benefits and you do not need to be a Union Plus Credit Cardholder in order to access your union's Union Plus benefits.

But - if you are a Union Plus Credit Cardholder, you could be eligible for additional discounts.