Union Plus

Leadership & Board

Meet the team responsible for leading our mission

Our Leadership Team

Mitch Stevens

Jill Cashen
Vice President, Communications

Lance D. Curry
Director, Administration

Amy Cybyske
Vice President, Program Management

Michael Gheorghiu
Director, Data Strategy and Analytics

Stephen Goldsmith

Tara Trocki
Vice President, Marketing

Andrew Weltman
Vice President, Strategic Products and Associate General Counsel 

Our Board of Directors

The Union Plus Board of Directors, a volunteer leadership from leading unions, helps Union Privilege chart new Union Plus benefits' direction and focus.


Richard L. Trumka
President, AFL-CIO

Vice Chairs
  • Tefere Gebre
    Executive Vice President, AFL-CIO
  • Elizabeth Shuler
    Secretary-Treasurer, AFL-CIO
  • Dora Cervantes
    General-Secretary Treasurer, IAM
  • Leo W. Gerard 
    President, USW
  • Lorretta Johnson 
    Secretary-Treasurer, AFT
  • Ed Kelly   
    General Secretary-Treasurer, IAFF
  • Steve Kreisberg
    Director of Research and Collective Bargaining Services, AFSCME
  • Elizabeth "Liz" Powell 
    Secretary-Treasurer, APWU
  • Kenneth E. Rigmaiden    
    General President, IUPAT
  • Ameenah Salaam
    Assistant to the President, CWA 
  • Lori Werner
    International Vice President and Assistant to the International President, UFCW

Union Plus Credit Card

Get started